Join/Remove the Mailing List
Next Council Meeting:
Sep. 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM at the The Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
Meeting Minutes :
Jun. 09, 2015 Meeting Minute
NITNC MEETING- June 9, 2015

Terry Deno opened the meeting at 7:07 p.m.

The Treasurer’s report was given by Diana Postlewait of $,887.79
A brief crime update was given by Spokane Police Officer Strosahl.
John Dietzman announced the final notice for the annual NITNC yard sale, June 20 2015, andfinal preparations for those registered.
Candidates for City Council District3 gave 5 minute presentations: Kelly Cruz, David White, Evan Verduin. Karen Stratton was not in attendance.
John Ahern gave his candidate speech for City Council President.
Candidates for Mayor: David Condon, Shar Lichty, Michael Noder gave their 5 minute presentations.
Jim Bakke gave the Community Assembly Update, with lots of questions answered.

Election of Officers for 2015-2017 were held;
Terry Deno - Chairman
John Hernandez –Vice-chairman
Secretary – Leslie Formella
Treasurer – Mel Neil
Past Chairman – Curt Fackler
The meeting was adjourned at 8:30 p.m. (Next meeting is in September)
NIT Business Directory:
Download Directory
Meeting Minutes:
Jun. 12, 2018
May. 8, 2018
Apr. 10, 2018
View All Minutes
Leave Us Feedback:
Help us improve, share your thoughts.
Administration Area: